Job Search Facilities

Click here to see latest Jobs and download our Jobs & Opportunities Bulletin

We offer a range of job search facilities designed to help you to find work in Waterford. As well as this website, you can call into us to use our job search computers, which are equipped with Internet  and Microsoft Office. As a client of ours, you are free to use these facilities to edit your CV, write your cover letter, update your Linkedin profile, apply for jobs online and/or apply for courses online or look for  recruitment agencies in Waterford. Our friendly team are on hand at all times if you need them.

We can refer you for further training and education opportunities, as well as Schemes. We also have some grant aid available for training and education in certain areas.

Call to make an appointment

Recruitment Agency and Job Search Websites

Adverts.IE Jobs :                             https://www.adverts.ie/jobs

BEAT FM Jobs Spot:                      http://www.beat102103.com/jobs/

 Career Jets:                                      http://www.careerjet.ie/jobs-in-co-waterford-37089.html

CLS Recruitment:                          https://www.clsrecruitment.ie/

CPL Recruitment:                          https://www.cpl.ie/Home

Construction Industry:                http://constructionjobs.ie/

Construction Industry:               https://www.oneillandbrennan.com/

Construction Industry:                http://www.sherlockrecruitment.com/

Construction Industry:              http://wardpersonnel.com/

Done Deal Jobs:                                https://www.jobsdonedeal.ie/

FRS Recruitment:                            https://www.frsrecruitment.com/

Gum Tree Jobs:                                 https://www.gumtree.ie/s-jobs/waterford/v1c8l3300023p1

Hartley People:                                  http://www.hartleypeople.com/

Insight Recruitment:                     https://insightrecruitment.ie/

Irish Jobs:                                            http://www.irishjobs.ie/Jobs/Waterford/

Indeed:                                                  http://ie.indeed.com/Waterford-City-jobs

Job Alert:                                              https://www.jobalert.ie/jobs-by-county

Jobs Ireland:                                       https://www.jobsireland.ie

Jobs.ie:                                                 http://www.jobs.ie/waterford_jobs.aspx

Jooble:                                                  https://ie.jooble.org/

Jobtome:                                             https://ie.jobtome.com/jobs?what=&where=waterford

Monster:                                            http://www.monster.ie/jobs/l-waterford.aspx

Morgan McKinley:                         https://www.morganmckinley.ie/

Noel Recruit:                                     http://www.noelgroup.ie/

PE Global:                                          http://www.peglobal.net/

RecruitIreland:                                 https://www.recruitireland.com/search/?County=Waterford

Rezoomo:                                           https://www.rezoomo.com/

Waterford Jobs:                               https://waterfordjobs.ie/

WCLES:                                                 http://www.wcles.ie/jobseeker-services/

WLR FM Jobfinder:                         http://www.wlrfm.com/jobs/

back to jobseeker-services from job search facilities